Testimonials & Reviews

Pristine Naturopathic Medicine

Dr. Noemi Quintanar

Naturopathic Physician located in Tucson, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
35 total reviews

Dr. Noemi Quintanar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Noemi Quintanar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
I learned so much at my first visit. Dr. Quintanar helped me to see I am not crazy, and my symptoms are real. I am so excited to feel good again!!
Jay S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring- supportive - my “go to” person for my health care needs! Dr Quintanar and staff are available when I most need them! Thank you! Diane L.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Absolutely wonderful! Looking forward to continuing treatment and very optimistic about changes.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
The Doctor’s knowledge and level of care is a breath of fresh air. My thyroid has never been this well regulated!
Margaret T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Quintanar is caring and knowledgeable. She is a fabulous partner for myself and my spouse on our journey to optimal health. I recommend her without reservation if you're motivated to heal.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Quintanar has provided me answers to questions I have had for over 30 years. I am so grateful to her and her staff for helping me! She is knowledgeable, personable, and caring. Scheduling my appointment was absolutely the best decision in getting my health on the right track. Thank you so much!!
Annelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
For almost 4 years, I have been searching for answers to my symptoms. Not a single doctor was able to clearly explain why I had them. I especially didn’t get hope or relief for my symptoms. In our 1st appointment, I got more logical responses than in the last 4 years of multiple appointments. Hopefully I can comment soon that I got some relief as well.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Highly recommend, especially for thyroid issues. Dr. Q gives time to her patients to explore all options to regaining and maintaining quality health. So glad we found her and Imelda.
Brianna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I am so grateful how much better I’ve been feeling! I cannot believe I was living my “day to day” before meeting Dr. Quintanar. Thank you!
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Quintanar is just amazing! She is caring, thoughtful, insightful, actually teaches you, is communicative, and truly is holistic in her approach. That cannot be said for many other NDs. I’ve had bad experiences with other ones in town, unfortunately. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Quintanar and am comfortable in her care. To top it all off, she actually knows how to hire: her assistant is really sweet, caring, strives to do a great job, and follows up well. Thank you so much!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Quintanar is very thoughtful, thouogh, knowledable and experienced practioner.
Donita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Quintanar is great. She takes the time to explain things in great detail and actually listens to her patients. She wants to treat the cause, not the symptom.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
She is very caring and took time with me. I have tried many health solutions for many years and seen many naturopath doctors. With her care I have seen some improvement in one month. She is coming up with some new ideas to help me. This is very encouraging to me.
Michelle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
Great doctor. She listens well and takes notes such that you don't have to repeat yourself from visit to visit. She doesn't jump to a solution but first gets to know you in order to have a better idea of the underlying issues and not just the symptoms. She also teaches as she talks to you and will use natural vitamins and such where possible. Highly recommend.