Testimonials & Reviews

Pristine Naturopathic Medicine

Dr. Noemi Quintanar

Naturopathic Physician located in Tucson, AZ

32 total reviews

Dr. Noemi Quintanar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Noemi Quintanar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jini M.
Submitted 07/23/22
If I lean on my own understanding, Dr. Quintanar is out of my financial reach- but which is better? - poorer quality of life or bite the bullet- and choose to get well? I wish I had known Dr. Quintanar years ago. How much time/life has been lost? Now, I am healthier happier better quality of life than I EVER HAVE- even from my youth. My point is nothing is more important than to have an ally, to work out a full picture and get to the bottom of things & fix it. I was wrongly diagnosed bi polar, with all the nasty consequences! A doctor even put me on disability for it- in spite of my denial and telling him so! What was the problem ? THYROID!!! Dr. Quintanar is a better counselor, medical professional than all I have known my whole life. If money is more important than your life- stay home. If your life is more important, go see Dr. Quintanar. You see, she doesn’t stand alone, she has a living relationship with God and God knows EVERYTHING- How can you settle for less? When you have a living relationship with GOD, HE WILL PROVIDE ALL YOUR NEEDS IN ACCORDANCE WITH HIS RICHES IN CHRIST JESUS! Thank you to the lady in PHOENIX who Reccomended Dr. Quintanar to me,& I now recommend her to you, also. (I’m medical myself. - and ever learning from Dr Quintanar as my life and health continue to improve! Dr. Quintanar, no amount of money or worldly goods can pay you for all you do for so many. You’ll have to wait to get home to “get paid” From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! I praise my GOD upon every remembrance of you, all glory to God!
AnaKaren L.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Quintanar exceeded my expectations with the level of care, treatment, and the extensive amount dedicated to review my history and symptoms.
Randall L.
Submitted 07/15/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Jenny F.
Submitted 06/08/22
I love Dr Quintanar!
Pamela L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very informational, well-explained in an understandable way, answered my questions, very personable
Ernesto A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Wonderful listener and very knowledgeable.
Helen M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Quintanar is excellent. She listens to the person and gives explanations that you can understand. She’s patient and caring. I’m thankful to have her as my doctor. Her receptionist is very helpful and professional. She always has a smile and a helping hand.
Randall L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Q is compassionate, knowledgeable, and thorough.
Sonia D.
Submitted 12/10/21
Best Dr. She is a great dr. The best.
Rachel S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I trust Dr Quintanar with my life and health. I have been going to her for over ten years. She has been able to help me back to health when I needed it. I always learn something from her. She is professional and wonderful.
Leticia M.
Submitted 11/28/21
It’s always the BEST experience with Dr. Quintanar, she takes the time to listen and get to the root of the issue. She has helped me solve many issues for years that normally my PCP just prescribes medications that only cause more issues in the long run. She is professional, understanding and really listens instead of just rushing through a consult. I recommend her to all my close family and friends! Thank you Dr Quintanar
Ginger T.
Submitted 11/24/21
She is amazing. Has helped my family immensely.
Amy W.
Submitted 11/17/21
Always fabulous
Irene F.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Q has been very helpful in providing me with alternatives and solutions to my chronic health problems. My health has improved because of Dr. Q. Dr. Q is an excellent listener. Dr. Q spends the time to answers all my questions and she asks me questions to help her better understand my complex health issues. I highly recommend Dr. Q as a health professional.
Ashley C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Quintanar is helpful, informative, and effective in directing my health goals; all my health improvements are due to her expertise and I'm so grateful to have found an excellent healthcare provider.
Allison E.
Submitted 11/03/21
She covered all the issues I brought to her.
Aimee B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Quintenar is so knowledgeable. She gives me hope, and I feel safe in her hands.
Sally C.
Submitted 08/13/21
I learned so much at my first visit. Dr. Quintanar helped me to see I am not crazy, and my symptoms are real. I am so excited to feel good again!!
Jay S.
Submitted 08/12/21
GREAT
Diane L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Caring- supportive - my “go to” person for my health care needs! Dr Quintanar and staff are available when I most need them! Thank you! Diane L.